Luncheon Sponsors

Aug-15

Sponsors name

Continental Credit

Contact person

Chris Kumerow

Phone

303-539-6931

Email

chrisk@continentalcreditllc.com

Sponsors name

JMAC Lending

Contact person

Brent Larsen

Phone

602-369-0051

Email

brent.larsen@jmaclending.com

Sep-15

Oct-15

Sponsors name

Mortgage Information Services

Contact person

David Stroop

Phone

602-421-3778

Email

david.stroop@mtginfo.com

Nov-15

Sponsors name

Reverse Mortgage Solutions

Contact person

Daniel Sentenac

Phone

480-600-5972

Email

daniel.sentenac@rmsnav.com

Dec-15

Sponsors name

Caliber Home Loans

Contact person

Susan Whitney

Phone

602-677-3850

Email

susan.whitney@caliberhomeloans.com

Sponsors name

Radian

Contact person

Ellen Lucas

Phone

602-723-7298

Email

ellen.lucas@radian.biz

Jan-16

Sponsors name

PRMG

Contact person

Joe Spangenberg

Phone

602-977-7764

Email

jspangenbert@prmg.net

Feb-16

Sponsors name

NYCB

Contact person

Shelly Pattison

Phone

602-903-9400

Email

shellyp52@cox.net

Sponsors name

Kevin Hardin

Contact person

Kevin Hardin

Phone

888-909-1030

Email

kevin.hardin@mccarthylawyer.com

Mar-16

Sponsors name

Stearns Lending

Contact person

Penny Jones

Phone

480-370-8286

Email

pjones@stearns.com

Sponsors name

Old Republic Title

Contact person

Katelan Ford

Phone

830-534-3775

Email

kford@ortc.com

Apr-16

Sponsors name

Flagstar

Flagstar

Contact person

Rosie Stauber

Chrissy Steele

Phone

602-332-4000

602-793-9103

Email

rstauber@flagstar.com

christine.steele@flagstar.com

Sponsors name

Pioneer Title Agency

Contact person

Joyce Cervantes

Phone

480-237-4261

Email

joyce.cervantes@ptaaz.com

May-16

Sponsors name

Plaza Home Mortgage

Contact person

Dawn Meshel

Phone

602-279-2400

Email

dawn.meshel@plazahomemortgage.com

Sponsors name

Security Title

Contact person

Rachael Turner

Phone

602-488-1746

Email

rachael.turner@securitytitle.com

Jun-16

Sponsors name

Michigan Mutual

Contact person

Michael Delgado

Phone

602-677-3547

Email

mdelgado@mimutual.com


Arizona Association of Mortgage Professionals
PO Box 487, Peoria, AZ 85380
PH: 623.972.6180   FAX: 623.972.6192

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software